News

Monday, 11 October, 2010

The Eastern Africa Youth Conference will take on 8-13 February, 2011 in Kenya with the theme ‘BEYOND ME…It is time to act!’ It will take place at St Mary’s Pastoral Centre, Nakuru, Kenya.

Tuesday, 05 October, 2010
Thursday, 09 September, 2010
Friday, 13 August, 2010
Wednesday, 04 August, 2010
Wednesday, 30 June, 2010
Anthony Duigan

Anthony Duigan is a communications and management strategy consultant who lives in a nature conservancy called Rhenosterspruit outside Pretoria and Johannesburg. He and his wife, Helen, are very active in both green and brown conservation issues and believe eco-spirituality and living simply are vital to the future of our planet.

Thursday, 27 May, 2010
Friday, 02 April, 2010
Saturday, 13 March, 2010
Rob Lancaster

Rob Lancaster grew up in Australia, but since leaving school has spent periods in Europe (mainly France and England), as well as some time more recently in India. He’s been working on and off with IofC for a couple of years now, in between the final stages of study. The main part of this involvement has been with the Interns Programme in Caux, but has also included Action for Life 4 and a few other fingers in other pies.

Friday, 12 February, 2010
Chris Breitenberg

Since 2012 Chris Breitenberg has served in a full-time capacity as Communications Director for IofC International. He received his B.A. in religion from Davidson College and before working for two years with IofC USA as a Communication Assistant, Researcher and Program Developer. After participating in IofC's Action for Life program in Asia, he returned to the US to teach and manage conferences for a leadership education company in Washington, DC.

Pages